I'll leave the fembot-mode

If you see me dancing on my own maybe you'll think who's that girl? but please don't fucking tell me what to do 'cause I learned love kills but if you think you can handle me then hang with me & show me love (and what it's all about) I'd get myself together I'd say yes not thinking do you really want me when you'd say "be mine!" then you'd see in my eyes I want none of them and they'd watch us while we dance to the beat I'd feel like a dancehall queen
thinking don't stop the music you'd call your girlfriend (me) to tell her "you should know better than to wish for a time machine 'cause O baby we will keep this fire burning 'cause we were indestrucitble already from the start and we will be stars 4-ever and ever"


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

"cause we were indestructible already from the start and we will be stars 4-ever and ever"

2011-03-31 @ 06:57:47

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0